Buller District Council

Public Toilets

The Buller District Council maintains public toilets throughout the district.

Toilets are located at:

  • Palmerston Street – Westport
  • Brougham Street – Westport
  • Russell Street – Westport
  • Menzies Street – Westport
  • Broadway – Reefton
  • Stewart Street – Waimangaroa
  • Tauranga Bay – Tauranga Bay

(Toilets are available at NBS Theatre, Palmerston Street, Westport during opening hours).

If you have any questions or concerns regarding any of the above amenities, please contact us.



Live Cam