Buller District Council

Questions ?

Contact us

Council staff and elected members are available to help you understand the Draft 2021 – 2031 Long Term Plan and what Council’s vision is for the district.
To make an appointment with a staff member please phone 0800 807 239 or email LTP@bdc.govt.nz.

If you would like to speak with one of the Councillors you’ll find their contact details below.

Buller District Mayor
Jamie Cleine
Phone: 027 415 8614
Email: jamie.cleine@bdc.govt.nz

Westport Ward
Joanne Howard
Phone: 027 547 4370
Email: joanne.howard@bdc.govt.nz

Margaret Montgomery
Phone: 027 433 6016
Email: margaret.montgomery@bdc.govt.nz

Robyn Nahr
Phone: 027 426 6171
Email: robyn.nahr@bdc.govt.nz

Sharon Roche (Deputy Mayor)
Phone: 027 659 9050
Email: sharon.roche@bdc.govt.nz

Phil Rutherford
Phone: 03 789 7087
Email: phil.rutherford@bdc.govt.nz

Grant Weston
Phone: 022 155 0369
Email: grant.weston@bdc.govt.nz

Inangahua Ward
John Bougen
Phone: 021 983 480
Email: john.bougen@bdc.govt.nz

Dave Hawes
Phone: 0212655498
Email: dave.hawes@bdc.govt.nz

Seddon Ward
Martin Hill
Phone: 03 782 8696
Email: martin.hill@bdc.govt.nz

Rosalie Sampson
Phone: 027 356 7388
Email: rosalie.sampson@bdc.govt.nz

Council/staff representative
Krissy Trigg
Acting Group Manager
Commercial and Corporate Services
Phone: 027 213 3022
Email: krissy.trigg@bdc.govt.nz

 

Live Cam